Counselors


Get the Latest news,

from Academics to Athletics!

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter


West

Lead Counselor
Holli West
A-Gr
hwest@g-pisd.org

 

Corpus


Sandra Corpus
Gr-O 
   scorpus@g-pisd.org

 

Harley


Eileen Harley
P-Z

eharley@g-pisd.org


Teel


             Cat Teel
College & Career 
   cteel@g-pisd.org

Crystal Del Toro
Community In Schools Site Coordinator
cdeltoro@g-pisd.org

Stephanie Powers
Registrar -
See Registrar Page
spowers@g-pisd.org

Deena Henderson
Counselor Secretary
 
dhenderson@g-pisd.org

reg

Need to register a NEW or TRANSFER student?
Please CLICK HERE for more information.
                       

 

 


 

Endorsement Requirement for Students

House Bill 5 Endorsement Introduction Video

 20 Videos - Career Options - UTexas Institute for public schools initiatives.

Transcript requests: Registrar Page  

 


2016-2017 TEXAS/COLLEGE FOR ALL TEXANS INFORMATION: http://www.collegeforalltexans.com/apps/Publications/?PubType=s


2016-17 Course Description Guide

2017-18 Course Description Guide


Gregory-Portland ISD

Dual Credit and Continuing Education Course Availability

2016-2017 School Year


 
Please contact any one of the people below if you need Dual Credit assistance:

Billing office  361-698-1269

Patricia B. Dominguez    pbdominguez@delmar.edu        Del Mar College

Gracie Martinez   gmartinez@delmar.edu                            Director of Admissions

 

 

 Scholarship Letters
 October
 November
December 
February
 

Financial Aid Information
Financial Aid Information - College

SAT
SAT Preparation Website: Free downloadable SAT practice questions. Includes study tips. 
Free SAT Questions

College
What should I do during my Junior and Senior years to get ready for college?

www.collegebasics.com - Get helpful information about college entrance.
Get in 2 College Handbook.pdf 
More College Information
College Visits